Return to: Love Song Sheet Music
     

Review Information

Customer Reviews of 'Love Song' Sheet Music by Sara Bareilles

Showing 1-5 of 10 Reviews
User's Avatar

Saryyyy

Violin: Advanced / Composer

Was this review helpful? Yes No

29 out of 64 users found this review helpful.
Overall Difficulty Quality of Arrangement Accuracy
5/5 Stars 1/5 Stars 5/5 Stars 5/5 Stars

Love Song download

4/17/2008 3:11:36 PM

Great. Quick and fast. Easy.

LOG IN to comment on this review.

Comments On This Review

User's Avatar musicallyintoxicated Violin: Advanced
7/3/2008 1:52:17 PM

Ive Had This Piece For Awhile Now. Really all i had to do was sit down and i could play it. but i found it to be very accurate.

User's Avatar

FlySkyHigh22

Piano: Advanced

Was this review helpful? Yes No

97 out of 149 users found this review helpful.
Overall Difficulty Quality of Arrangement Accuracy
4.5/5 Stars 2.5/5 Stars 5/5 Stars 5/5 Stars

Amazing

4/26/2008 3:13:15 PM

I haven't had much of a chance to play, just a few sight-readings through, but it sounds exactly like the recording to me, I love it!

LOG IN to comment on this review.

Comments On This Review

User's Avatar PianoPlayer97 Piano: Advanced
5/27/2008 7:03:46 PM

Love Song is just a song of chords. You cant play the whole thing without a vocalist or you start to think "This doesn't sound right!" Your review makes sense though.

User's Avatar

SMGrow

Voice: Advanced

Was this review helpful? Yes No

58 out of 89 users found this review helpful.
Overall Difficulty Quality of Arrangement Accuracy
5/5 Stars 4/5 Stars 5/5 Stars 5/5 Stars

Easy to play, not so much to sing

6/28/2008 3:43:02 PM

The difficulty lies in that there is no melody line in the accompaniment, so you need to be able to keep the melody in your head while singing it.

LOG IN to comment on this review.

Comments On This Review

User's Avatar broadwaydiva62 Voice: Intermediate
7/15/2008 10:54:36 AM

i completely agree, i am not a bad singer and im in my schools advanced show choir, but i still find this hard to sing!

User's Avatar

Cara

Piano: Advanced

Was this review helpful? Yes No

54 out of 88 users found this review helpful.
Overall Difficulty Quality of Arrangement Accuracy
5/5 Stars 3.5/5 Stars 5/5 Stars 5/5 Stars

Excellent Arrangement

7/9/2008 1:51:14 PM

Well worth the purchase.

LOG IN to comment on this review.
User's Avatar

TommyDang

Piano: Virtuosic / Teacher / Director or Conductor / Composer

Was this review helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.
Overall Difficulty Quality of Arrangement Accuracy
5/5 Stars 2.5/5 Stars 4.5/5 Stars 4/5 Stars

This Rocks

11/5/2008 5:00:46 AM

This is a simple peice and it is easy to learn !!! Well Not Really, Worse Thing is the PROMISE ME PART!!! HAD TO PLAY BY EAR

LOG IN to comment on this review.

Comments On This Review

User's Avatar apple2 Piano: Intermediate
12/4/2012 4:21:46 PM

does this song not have the promise me part?

Showing 1-5 of 10 Reviews